My Holiday

October22

I cycled to the Helix on Sunday.On Wednesday I went to the milk barn and I had   Lots  of  fun.On last Munday  I went to the  time capsule. On friday I got stompees and I got my  halloween costume.

by posted under News | 4 Comments »    
4 Comments to

“My Holiday”

  1. October 22nd, 2013 at 5:21 pm      Reply cpsnicolem Says:

    Wow sounds like you had fun. It must have been exusting, cycling all the way to the Helix. I went to the milk bar, with my gran and James M. I had a Ferrero ocie ice cream and james had raspberry cream. What is your new halloween costume.


  2. October 23rd, 2013 at 6:16 pm      Reply Ross C Says:

    that’s cool


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

All About Me!

Blogging Rules!

Look Who’s Been Visiting!

My Visitor Map

All My Posts



Skip to toolbar